Please review the site Rules, Terms of Service, and Privacy Policy at your convenience. Rules, TOS, Privacy
Get familiar with the reaction system: Introducing the Reaction System

For Sale: Dayton PM220 pair

edited October 2019 in Classifieds
I've been holding on to this pair of midwoofers for a few years now, and realizing that the project I had planned for them probably isn't going to happen.

I bought these second hand, they've been mounted so have some marks in the screw holes. When I bought them unfortunately one was lightly damaged by the border agent. I've attached a photo, you can see some creasing on the cone.

Asking CAD$150 (USD$115) plus shipping or best offer, will be shipped from Canada.

Datasheet:

Dayton Data files:
www.daytonaudio.com/media/resources/data-files/PM220-8_data.zip

3rd party testing:

I'm not deaf, I'm just not listening.
Tagged:

Comments

• I may be interested.  Been wanting to try these for a while.  Can you get me a cost shipped to the US in Michigan, zip code 48335?
  • I put some numbers for the shipping box I have one hand, which is oversized, but they'll arrive safely.

Canada Post/USPS Expedited Parcel (5 business days) - CAD$52 (USD$39)
    UPS was CAD$55 (USD$42)
    Fedex was CAD$64 (USD$48)

I can probably get the price down slightly by finding a smaller box.
  • Jeez these have been around lol
    PWRRYDS7910
  • Those are some great sounding drivers, I listen to mine every day!  Good luck with the sale!
    dcibel
  • Price drop CAD$130 (USD$100)
  • edited November 2019
    Still available. For an extra CAD$25 (USD$20) I can throw in qty 4 Tangband 3" fullrange drivers, model W3-665SC. An OEM made for Logitech, pulled from an old set of Z560 speakers. Plastic trim rings from the original speakers included as well.