Please review the site Rules, Terms of Service, and Privacy Policy at your convenience. Rules, TOS, Privacy
Get familiar with the reaction system: Introducing the Reaction System

InDIYana 2020 and one more thing...

Being that the number 2020 also has other meanings, it's only appropriate for this to be themed what it should be. Please see below...

Another bit of info to take note of, is that I will be taking the following year 2021 off as host for InDIYana. I will coordinate with Chuck M. on some things that year and keep the website viable, but will likely not be involved in the majority of the plans. InDIYana will relocate to LaPorte, IN for 2021 only, and I will return as host for the following year. I've been hosting since 2009, so it's only justified that I can get a year off after doing 11 annual and consecutive events. It's been a labor of love, and I've enjoyed those events, people, and projects immensely. No worries, I will return.

Without further ado, I've listed below the requirements for the theme builds for the up and coming year. I wanted to post this prior to MWAF (one week from now), so those who would like to take advantage of the cost savings this event entails can do so.

InDIYana 2020 theme: “Hindsight is 2020”

There will not be a poll for theme selection for this next year, as the year in question dictates that we should ‘think about what is behind’. Please forgive the skew on the original meaning, but it does ironically apply quite well.